Customer Reviews

*****

Date of service: 21/02/2019

"Wow finally found a garage that I can honestly recommend. Fair price for a good days work and very resonable parts pricing. Free collection and delivery. I wont be going anywhere else in a hurry."  would recommend

 

*****

Top Job five star rating  MOT and annual service 05/02/2019

"really good experience - simple to book, prompt and all work completed to a very high standard"  would recommend

 

*****

Great Service five star rating  mot and service 23/02/2019

"Great service, the car drives as it did brand new!" would recommend

 

*****

Great Service Mot 24/12/2018

"Very good experience and great value for money" would recommend

 

 

*****

Major Service 29/11/2018

"Recommended to me by a friend. I was impressed by both the service quality and cost saving compared to same service at dealers. Friendly staff. Service was completed quickly and they contacted me to say the car was ready. Will definitely use again."

 

 

*****

MOT and Service for 2 cars 22/11/2018

"I had MOT and service for both my daughter's Renault Clio and my wife's Ford Focus. On both occasions Abacus did an excellent job and kept me fully informed of progress and an issues that needed attention. Overall a great service and good value for money with no hidden extras that you get from some main dealerships."

 

*****

Fantastic As Always  MOT + Service 12/11/2018

"Great service over the last 3 years. Annual services, MOT + odd repairs"

 

*****

Full service on my daughters fiat 500 23/08/2018

"My husband has used abacus on several previous occasions. Always very courteous so decided to use them for my daughters car. The delivery/collection service is a real boon . Service completed very satisfactorily."

 

Leave Us a Review